Home > About Us > School Information > School Terms & Holidays

School Terms & Holidays

School Terms and Holidays
The school terms and holidays for the year 2017 are as follows:


School Terms

Semester 1
Term 1 : 3 Jan (Tue) – 10 Mar (Fri)
Term 2 : 20 Mar (Mon) – 26 May (Fri)

Semester 2
Term 3 : 27 Jun (Tue) – 31 Aug (Thu)
Term 4 : 11 Sep (Mon) – 17 Nov (Fri)

School Vacations

After Term 1 : Sat 11 Mar – Sun 19 Mar
After Term 2 : Sat 27 May – Sun 25 Jun
After Term 3 : Sat 2 Sep – Sun 10 Sep
After Term 4 : Sat 18 Nov – Sun 31 Dec