Home > About YTPS > Synergistic Staff > Executive Committee 

Executive Committee 

 

EXCO.jpg
   
 Ms Ang Mui Khoong 
Principal

 Mrs Ong Chwee Eng
Vice-principal

Mrs Peh-Wong Wei Yong
Vice-principal

 Mr Mohd Helmi
Year Hear (P5/P6)

 Mrs Tan Yoke Yin
Year Head (P3/P4)

 Mdm Fadzilah M K
Year Head (P1/P2)

Mr Jegendren Tanapal 
Assistant Year Head
jegendren_tanapal@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Ravindran Kanna
School Staff Developer

Mdm Lekha
HOD English Language
lekha_f@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Miriam Khan
HOD Mathematics
 khan_miriam_rehana@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Yaw Ling
HOD Science
 ng_yaw_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Hsuen Fang
HOD Mother Tongue
 tan_hsuen_fang@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Ryan Gwee
HOD ICT
gwee_yee_tat@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jason Lim
HOD CCE
 lim_choon_kiat_jason@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chang Mei Cheng
HOD Aesthetics
 chang_mei_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mr S Srijith
LH English Language
s_srijith@moe.edu.sg
 
 Mdm Evelyn Cheam
LH Mathematics
cheam_boon_sai_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Zaleha
LH Science
 siti_zaleha_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammad Najeeb
LH Mother Tongue / ML
mohamad_najeeb_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sairamprabhu
SH CCE
 sairamprabhu_balasubramani@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Rodney Mohan
SH Discipline
rodney_mohan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Winaseh Sumarni
SH Student Well-Being
winaseh_sumarni_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shima Shazwani
SH NE & SS
 shima_shazwani_noordin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pek Pei Yu
SH Physical Education
pek_pei_yu@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Soh Siew Cheng
SH CCA
 soh_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chua Hern Ying
Administrative Manager
chua_hern_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Yew San
Operations Manager
lim_yew_san@moe.edu.sg